Walsh College

  • College/University/Business School
  • Education
  • Educational Services
  • Foundation Members
3838 Livernois
Troy, MI 48083
(248) 689-8282
(248) 689-1932 (fax)
  • About

    Walsh College is the area's only all-business college and the largest graduate business college in Michigan. Walsh College (www.walshcollege.edu) is a private, independent college in southeast Michigan

  • Member Events

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Sep 29, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Sep 30, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Oct 6, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Oct 7, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Oct 13, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Oct 14, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Oct 20, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Oct 21, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Oct 27, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Oct 28, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Nov 3, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Nov 4, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Nov 10, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Nov 11, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Nov 17, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Nov 18, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Nov 22, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 23, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Nov 24, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Nov 25, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more