Translate

Events Calendar

Featured Events

 
 

Category

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 6, 2020 - Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Talent Development , Finance
Monday Jan 6, 2020 - Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Certified Manager ... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 - Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Talent Development , Finance
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 - Wednesday Apr 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Talent Development
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 - Wednesday May 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Talent Development , Medical, Healthcare
Thursday Feb 27, 2020 - Monday May 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Talent Development
Monday Mar 2, 2020 - Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Talent Development
Thursday Mar 5, 2020 - Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Talent Development
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
You're invited to Automation Alley Orientation, a comprehensive overview of Automation Alley's benefits and services. ... read more
Categories: Orientation, Automation Alley
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 - Thursday Jun 4, 2020
Professional Development online IPEx, Davenport University ... read more
Categories: Education, Professional Services
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Morning Member Mingle, Entrepreneurship , Professional Services
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
You're invited to Automation Alley for a Tech Takeover presentation that showcases how you can discover and solve problems with dimensional variation in your products before you build. ... read more
Categories: Manufacturing, Technology, Tech Takeover, Automation Alley
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
April 16 CEO Series event will feature Richard DeVore, Regional President of PNC Bank, Detroit and Southeastern Michigan. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Entrepreneurship , Non-Profit, Finance
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Apr 24, 2020
This event combines speed networking with spectacular business professionals from across the greater Detroit area. Bring lots of business cards and master that ... read more
Categories: Networking, Morning Member Mingle, Entrepreneurship , Non-Profit, Professional Services
Friday Apr 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Talent Development , Non-Profit
Friday Apr 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Non-Profit
Monday Apr 27, 2020 - Friday May 1, 2020
“Step Up to the Plate” returns Monday, April 27 – Friday, May 1. ... read more
Categories: Education, Networking, Non-Profit
Thursday Apr 30, 2020
Join us for a fun-filled night of networking hosted by 7 chambers belonging to the Oakland Chamber Network! Bring lots of business cards, this event draws 200+ ... read more
Categories: Networking, Non-Profit, Professional Services
Thursday Apr 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education
Saturday May 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking, Non-Profit
Thursday May 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entrepreneurship
Thursday May 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education
Saturday May 9, 2020 - Friday May 15, 2020
Automation Alley is seeking Michigan companies to join its trade mission to South Africa to participate in the Africa Health Exhibition 2020, Sub-Sahara’s largest annual healthcare event that attracts more than 10,000 healthcare and trade professionals from 67 countries worldwide. ... read more
Categories: Automation Alley, International Business
  • Registration Closed
Thursday May 14, 2020
Join the Michigan Manufacturing Technology Center for an exploratory session that will help you navigate the challenging world of project management. ... read more
Categories: Manufacturing, Talent Development , Advanced Manufacturing, Entrepreneurship , Professional Services
Thursday May 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education
Wednesday May 20, 2020 - Friday May 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Manufacturing, Government, Networking, Technology, Non-Profit, Defense, Industy 4.0 Supplier Bootcamp
Thursday May 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education
Wednesday May 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Manufacturing, Government, Networking, Technology, Automation Alley, Advanced Manufacturing, International Business, Medical, Defense, Utilities
Thursday May 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entrepreneurship
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education

Stay in Touch

Subscribe to Automation Alley's emails and stay up to date on all things Industry 4.0!

Submit your online membership application and begin growing your business.