Walsh College

  • College/University/Business School
  • Education
  • Educational Services
  • Foundation Members
3838 Livernois
Troy, MI 48083
(248) 689-8282
(248) 689-1932 (fax)
  • About

    Walsh College is the area's only all-business college and the largest graduate business college in Michigan. Walsh College (www.walshcollege.edu) is a private, independent college in southeast Michigan

  • Member Events

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Dec 1, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Dec 2, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Dec 8, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Dec 9, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Dec 15, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Dec 16, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Dec 22, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Dec 23, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Dec 29, 2022
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Dec 30, 2022
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 3, 2023
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 4, 2023
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Jan 5, 2023
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Jan 6, 2023
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Jan 12, 2023
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Jan 13, 2023
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Thursday Jan 19, 2023
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Friday Jan 20, 2023
    Apply and have your application fee waived on Free Application Friday. You can also attend a virtual session with an admissions advisor to learn more. ...read more
    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023
    Meet with an admissions team member virtually for a personalized appointment to review your transfer courses that will be accepted at Walsh. ...read more